Is this the real life? Or Is this just fantasy?

2 thoughts on “Is this the real life? Or Is this just fantasy?

    • Sowa, thank you so much for your comments. I did see that article in Time… Actually that is definitely an angle I am looking into. The first month or two of the project.. it was going to be how Gracie has influenced me in real life. But I realized I didn’t want to make it like a Biggest Loser type thing. So right now I’m just creating the art, doing the project then I’ll figure out what it all means… LOL Ok well not exactly like that. I have ideas all the time and especially after our meeting yesterday… It’s very exciting. I’d love to talk to you more about it one day.
      Have a great day and thank you again :))

Leave a Reply

