Give me a break!!! Oh wait…

3 thoughts on “Give me a break!!! Oh wait…

  1. Oh, Kris, please stop being so hard on yourself. And reinforcing it by using Gracie’s voice to do so as well. You seem to be kind of lost right now. ((Hugs))

  2. Awwww thx Princess 🙂
    Yea… I know.. we both need to stop..LOL
    And yea, I am lost. And depressed especially with this whole elbow thing. It’s kinda like I am at a stand still… don’t know which way to go, can’t take the next step in anything, just sitting here, lost, as you said. I Especially feel like I can’t do it alone but I don’t have help and feel like I can’t ask anyone. But I know this too shall pass. I just have to wade through it like everything else.
    Thank you so so much for your support through this whole project. You have no idea how much I appreciate it 🙂

  3. Woman, this too shall pass…remember you are a pillar of strength and valor to many of us here in SL. Why else pour my heart out in a blog? You are leading the way. Yeah, well, allow yourself a little breathing room, as if having been given a lucky break, and then get back to work. 😀

Leave a Reply

